Our offices at Rother Street are now closed. All Stratford Town Trust staff are working remotely but fully contactable via email:

CEO – Sara Aspley: sara.aspley@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

General enquiries and the Guild Chapel – Lynn Wilson: lynn.wilson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Finance – Rebecca Hampson: rebecca.hampson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Grants  – James McHugh: james.mchugh@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Foundation House – Fran Donnelly: fran.donnelly@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Press and media enquiries – Abigail Johnson: abigail.johnson@stratfortowntrust.co.u

Want to grow our community in Stratford? Join us now!

Finding Stratford Town Trust

Our address is:
14 Rother Street
CV37 6LU

General Enquiries

Tel: 01789 207111

Email: admin@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Grant Enquiries

Tel: 01789 207108/207114

Email: engagement@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Our opening hours are:

Monday – Friday 

0900 – 1230
1330 – 1700

Please note; the office is closed for lunch between 1230 & 1330

Meet the team