Our offices at Rother Street are closed to visitors in accordance with the latest government restrictions. Please contact Stratford Town Trust staff via email in the first instance or phone: 01789 207111

CEO – Sara Aspley: sara.aspley@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

General enquiries – Lynn Wilson: lynn.wilson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Facilities and Buildings – Fiona Tomlinson: fiona.tomlinson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

The Guild Chapel – facilities@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Finance – Rebecca Hampson: rebecca.hampson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Grants  – James McHugh: james.mchugh@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Foundation House – admin@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

Press and media enquiries – Abigail Johnson: abigail.johnson@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk

 

Please note, in accordance with Government guidance:

 

  • Foundation House will be closed to all but essential services and those meeting Government exemptions, until further notice. If you wish to discuss future bookings, please contact: admin@foundationhouse.co.uk

Advice and Support:

We are working closely with Stratford upon Avon Town Council to support our community. More information with help, advice and support can be found here.

If you would like to volunteer to help the community, you can do so by registering at www.stratfordsupport.org.uk

You can find a list of key services and useful resources here.

Want to grow our community in Stratford? Join us now!