Located on the Recreation Ground off Swan’s Nest Lane, Stratford Town Trust is proud to provide the Bandstand and its summer programme of concerts, which are free for all to enjoy.

Our summer programme of live music and family activities is back for 2022!

All performances are 2.30pm – 4,30 pm unless otherwise stated.

Monday 2nd May Drew and Marie Hall
Sunday 8th May The Stanford Hill Mob
Sunday 15th May Wes Finch (either duo or trio)
Sunday 29th May, 2pm The Contemporary Choir
Friday 3rd June Wychwood Folk/Rock Band
Sunday 5th June Orange River Remedy
Sunday 12th June Shipston Town Band
Sunday 19th June Playhouse band
Sunday 26th June Birmingham Brass Band
Sunday 3rd July Shades on Black
Sunday 10th July Maureen Beckett & Coventry Salvation Army
Sunday 17th July Stour Concert Brass
Sunday 24th July Wantage Silver Band
Wednesday 27th July Stratford Library
Sunday 31st July Will Ball Band
Wednesday 3rd August Forest of Hearts
Sunday 7th August Carmina
Wednesday 10th August Kate’s Storytree
Sunday 14th August Stratford Shouts
Wednesday 17th August RSC to be confirmed
Sunday 21st August Alphonsos Pancake Breakfast
Wednesday 24th August tbc
Sunday 28th August The Albert George Band
Wednesday 31st August Stratford Playhouse pirate show tbc
Sunday 4th September Midnight Marmalades
Sunday 11th September Cricklade Band

The bandstand is available for private bookings contact: facilities@stratfordtowntrust.co.uk or call 01789 207111

 

 

 

Want to grow our community in Stratford? Join us now!